WSOP Circuit Main event Winners 2016/2017

2016/17 WSOP Circuit – HARRAH’S CHEROKEE (North Carolina)

Friday, August 12, 2016 to Monday, August 15, 2016

Event #10: $1,675 MAIN EVENT ($1,000,000 Guarantee)

screen-shot-2016-10-21-at-7-02-46-am

Steven Snyder

Total WSOP & Circuit Earnings: $413,660

WSOP Bracelets: 0
WSOP Cashes: 5
WSOP Earnings: $29,660

Circuit Rings: 2
Circuit Cashes: 26
Circuit Earnings: $384,000


2016/17 WSOP Circuit – FOXWOODS (Connecticut)

Friday, August 26, 2016 to Monday, August 29, 2016

Event #10: $1,675 MAIN EVENT

screen-shot-2016-10-21-at-6-59-44-am

 Julian Sacks
Total WSOP & Circuit Earnings: $172,676

WSOP Bracelets: 0
WSOP Cashes: 0
WSOP Earnings: $0

Circuit Rings: 1
Circuit Cashes: 4
Circuit Earnings: $172,676


2016/17 WSOP Circuit – PLANET HOLLYWOOD (Las Vegas)

Friday, September 2, 2016 to Monday, September 5, 2016

Ring Event – 30: $1,675 MAIN EVENT

screen-shot-2016-10-21-at-6-57-13-am

 

Sean Yu

Total WSOP & Circuit Earnings: $284,606

WSOP Bracelets: 0
WSOP Cashes: 2
WSOP Earnings: $7,767

Circuit Rings: 2
Circuit Cashes: 6
Circuit Earnings: $276,839


2016/17 WSOP Circuit – IP BILOXI (Mississippi)

Friday, September 16, 2016 to Monday, September 19, 2016

Event #10: $1,675 MAIN EVENT ($500k Guarantee)

screen-shot-2016-10-21-at-6-54-48-am

Chris Savage

Total WSOP & Circuit Earnings: $141,887

WSOP Bracelets: 0
WSOP Cashes: 1
WSOP Earnings: $3,218

Circuit Rings: 1
Circuit Cashes: 2
Circuit Earnings: $138,669


2016/17 WSOP Circuit – HORSESHOE SOUTHERN INDIANA (Louisville area)

Friday, October 7, 2016 to Monday, October 10, 2016

Event #9: $1,675 MAIN EVENT

screen-shot-2016-10-21-at-6-40-46-am

Robert Hankins
Total WSOP & Circuit Earnings: $708,538

WSOP Bracelets: 0
WSOP Cashes: 7
WSOP Earnings: $212,828

Circuit Rings: 6
Circuit Cashes: 46
Circuit Earnings: $495,710

Resides: Murfreesboro, Tennessee